At newhope we believe in helping people discover hope in Jesus by putting hope into action and making kingdom imprints. Second Saturday Serve is an easy starting point to living life on mission! You simply show up at your campus on the second Saturday of the month, pray up and head out…or create your own opportunity if you prefer. This allows the gospel to be shared in our neighborhoods, and give people opportunities to serve alongside others in authentic community!

Take a look at the available Second Saturday Serve Opportunities we have below! Click your campus name to see what opportunities are available in your area!

Second Saturday Serve

All Campuses
Columbia
Durham
Garner
Hillsborough
Sanford
Wake Forest
  • Invest and Invite Day!
    Sat, January 11, 2020
  • January Second Saturday Serve!
    Sat, January 11, 2020
  • Bingo at Eno Pointe
    Sat, January 11, 2020
  • Click For Durham Serving Opportunities
    Sat, January 11, 2020
  • Second Saturday Serve
    Sat, January 11, 2020
  • Teacher Appreciation for Bragg St. Teachers
    Sat, January 11, 2020
  • REACHING OUT TO THE COMMUNITY
    Sat, January 11, 2020
  • Breakfast for the Homeless in Downtown Sanford
    Sat, February 8, 2020
  • SERVING LUNCH AT BREAD OF LIFE MINISTRIES
    Sat, March 14, 2020
  • Haven's Women Shelter Donation Drive
    Sat, June 13, 2020
  • One Day VBS Camp at Bread of Life Ministries
    Sat, July 11, 2020
  • Bragg St. Back to School Beautification Project
    Sat, August 8, 2020
  • Lee Regional Fair Assistance Project
    Sat, September 12, 2020
  • #FORSANFORD DAY!
    Sat, October 10, 2020
  • Coat Drive and Thanksgiving Blessing Bags
    Sat, November 14, 2020
  • Coat Drive and Thanksgiving Blessing Bags
    Sat, December 12, 2020

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This